ABX Air, Inc. Service Available Job Openings Listing of all available openings at ABX Air, Inc. http://abxair-jobs.com/ en-US Mon, 30 Mar 2020 12:08:02 CST Manager, Maintenance Control http://abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=100&Req=ABX708 Wed, 22 Jan 2020 08:36:12 CST Wilmington, OH 100 Lead Line Maintenance Representative - ONT http://abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=168&Req=ABX698 Wed, 6 Nov 2019 15:24:16 CST Ontario, CA 168 Flight Operations Assistant (Casual) - CVG http://abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=236&Req=ABX727 Thu, 19 Mar 2020 10:00:05 CST Cincinnati, OH 236 Casual A&P Mechanic (On-Call as Needed) - SJU http://abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=368&Req=ABX724 Thu, 12 Mar 2020 11:18:52 CST San Juan, PR 368 Field Supervisor - West Coast http://abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=373&Req=ABX725 Mon, 9 Mar 2020 14:33:35 CST San Diego, CA 373 Line Maintenance Representative - RFD http://abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=403&Req=ABX692 Tue, 29 Oct 2019 07:52:15 CST ROCKFORD, IL 403 Line Maintenance Representative - BWI http://abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=484&Req=ABX713 Fri, 31 Jan 2020 13:32:16 CST Baltimore, MD 484 Casual A&P Mechanic (On-Call as Needed) - CLT http://abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=534&Req=ABX643 Thu, 6 Jun 2019 08:41:21 CST Charlotte, NC 534 Casual A&P Mechanic (On-Call as Needed) - CLT http://abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=534&Req=ABX712 Fri, 31 Jan 2020 13:31:34 CST Charlotte, NC 534 CVG Aircraft Maintenance Representative http://abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=536&Req=ABX660 Fri, 8 Nov 2019 07:43:40 CST Cincinnati, OH 536 767 First Officer http://abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=617&Req=ABX704 Tue, 17 Dec 2019 09:57:47 CST Cincinnati, OH 617 Crew Scheduler http://abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=709&Req=ABX723 Thu, 27 Feb 2020 11:15:53 CST Wilmington, OH 709 B767 Line Maintenance Systems Specialist http://abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=720&Req=ABX649 Tue, 11 Jun 2019 10:32:23 CST Cincinnati, OH 720 Casual Line Maintenance Coordinator http://abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=724&Req=ABX722 Thu, 12 Mar 2020 08:52:04 CST Wilmington, OH 724 Part-Time A&P Mechanic - JFK http://abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=734&Req=ABX662 Fri, 26 Jul 2019 10:07:12 CST New York, NY 734 Heavy Maintenance Representative http://abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=738&Req=ABX693 Thu, 5 Dec 2019 13:12:33 CST Wilmington, OH 738 Part-Time A&P Mechanic - STL http://abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=744&Req=ABX675 Wed, 11 Sep 2019 08:03:05 CST St. Louis, MO 744 Line Maintenance Representative - SAN http://abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=751&Req=ABX688 Mon, 21 Oct 2019 14:20:57 CST San Diego, CA 751 Configuration and Data Management Engineer http://abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=786&Req=ABX718 Fri, 7 Feb 2020 14:50:51 CST Wilmington, OH 786 Line Maintenance Representative - MIA http://abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=788&Req=ABX721 Sat, 15 Feb 2020 16:24:31 CST Miami, FL 788