ABX Air, Inc. Service Available Job Openings Listing of all available openings at ABX Air, Inc. http://abxair-jobs.com/ en-US Sat, 25 Sep 2021 02:18:32 CST Flight Operations Assistant (Casual) - CVG http://abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=236&Req=ABX829 Wed, 28 Apr 2021 13:57:53 CST Cincinnati, OH 236 Maintenance Controller http://abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=266&Req=ABX854 Fri, 17 Sep 2021 09:47:12 CST Wilmington, OH 266 Line Maintenance Specialist (CVG) http://abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=416&Req=ABX785 Mon, 28 Sep 2020 11:02:11 CST Cincinnati, OH 416 Line Maintenance Representative - CLT http://abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=531&Req=ABX817 Mon, 15 Mar 2021 09:34:32 CST Charlotte, NC 531 Aircraft Maintenance Representative (CVG) http://abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=536&Req=ABX835 Tue, 11 May 2021 12:41:04 CST Cincinnati, OH 536 767 First Officer http://abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=617&Req=ABX799 Thu, 9 Sep 2021 14:20:16 CST Cincinnati, OH 617 Line Maintenance Representative - JFK http://abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=667&Req=ABX853 Wed, 8 Sep 2021 14:17:28 CST New York, NY 667 Line Maintenance Representative - SJU http://abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=690&Req=ABX852 Tue, 7 Sep 2021 08:48:27 CST San Juan, PR 690 Line Maintenance Representative - BDL http://abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=706&Req=ABX847 Fri, 16 Jul 2021 08:46:59 CST Windsor Locks, CT 706 Crew Scheduler http://abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=709&Req=ABX851 Thu, 26 Aug 2021 11:13:35 CST Wilmington, OH 709 Casual System Control http://abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=844&Req=ABX836 Wed, 12 May 2021 08:54:41 CST Wilmington, OH 844 Line Maintenance A&P - CVG http://abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=908&Req=ABX815 Fri, 26 Feb 2021 09:09:24 CST Cincinnati, OH 908 Crew Travel Coordinator http://abxair-jobs.com/jobDesc.asp?JobID=957&Req=ABX842 Mon, 12 Jul 2021 08:34:19 CST Wilmington, OH 957